CCAT Student Bortiorkor Alabi to Receive WTS Chapter Scholarship

CCAT student, Bortiorkor Alabi, has been selected to receive the WTS Chapter Helene M. Overly Memorial Scholarship for 2019-2020, Greater Indianapolis Chapter. This scholarship recognizes a graduate female in the transportation industry and academia. Their goal is to support and encourage future female leaders in transportation to be successful. Bortiorkor Alabi is an MS Continue Reading »